Recent activity

 

12 days since I have “blogged”!

I have been out canvassing within Blenheim Park, and delivering my main election address, covering items from the airport to the budget.

Over Easter I wasn’t able to get out much as I was part of a team running a chess congress at the civic centre – it was a great success, but involved some long long days!

I am off shortly to Blenheim Community Centre for the chance to meet residents of Blenheim and for them to quiz me! I have arranged this meeting because, as hard as I try, it is impossible to get meet everyone who wishes to pass on their concerns to me, so hopefully this will give people an opportunity to do so.

After the meeting there will be a chance for some more canvassing out and about in the ward.

About jamescourtenay

Local Southend resident, since before I can remember. I am hoping to represent the residents of Blenheim Park Ward after the May 2011 Local Elections. Straight Talking? - Yes. Approachable? - Yes. Accountable? - Yes. See my blog to find out how!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

