Kent Elms

http://www.echo-news.co.uk/news/local_news/southend/9353932.Plan_for_new_crossing_at_A127_Kent_Elms_Corner/

Great to see the Echo picking up on this story in a big way. Shame to see some of the comments by residents. I have several issues that I am currently dealing with for residents looking at how the road network affects them. But, if anyone else has a problem I’d like them to get in touch – I am not exactly Lord Lucan, my telephone number, email address and webpage are plastered all over the place!

Also – I wasn’t very well the day that photo was taken, not very well at all, but seriously, I know all politicians are supposed to look a bit odd in photographs, but! 🙂 I’ll never make Prime Minister looking like that!

About jamescourtenay

Local Southend resident, since before I can remember. I am hoping to represent the residents of Blenheim Park Ward after the May 2011 Local Elections. Straight Talking? - Yes. Approachable? - Yes. Accountable? - Yes. See my blog to find out how!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

