Blenheim Park candidates 2015

BP 2015 candidatesThere are five candidates in the forthcoming local election in Blenheim Park. Three of us (Conservative, Labour and Lib Dem)  have already been active and delivered election literature. I have also been out knocking on doors speaking to residents and carrying on my efforts of the last four and a bit years to help residents achieve the changes they want in the community.

I suspect the other two candidates activities will remain as active as they have been already. Sadly I suspect one of these two will finish in the top two, without delivering any literature whatsoever. I just hope it is in number two spot, behind me. Only time will tell!

About jamescourtenay

Local Southend resident, since before I can remember. I am hoping to represent the residents of Blenheim Park Ward after the May 2011 Local Elections. Straight Talking? - Yes. Approachable? - Yes. Accountable? - Yes. See my blog to find out how!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Blenheim Park candidates 2015

  1. Hey, you live furthest from the ward of the five candidates!

  2. I do. Still, as the best candidate, you can forgive me a little thing like that! 🙂

  3. paul van looy says:

    you might be right julian. but james dont need to use baby wipes

  4. Rob Brown says:

    Gray Seargent has learnt how to use capital letters and full stops however.

    • A bit random… have I missed something??

      • Rob Brown says:

        I assumed Van Looy was sniping at young Labour candidates Matt (somewhat) included but Gray being an obvious example. I assumed that was the baby wiped comment. Perhaps it was meant only at Matt due to the scrutiny he has been giving the councillors including the cllr for Cluny Square. Either way I thought it was bitchy so I got bitchy back.

        Maybe I was completely wrong.

      • Ah! Looking at it on my phone and WordPress app I couldn’t see the preceding comments…. I thought you were doing a Dent and proof reading my post!

        I think you’ll find it is mainly Matt it is aimed at…. I couldn’t possibly comment on the validity of Paul’s view, except to say my blog comments are a pretty open forum!

Leave a Reply

